Targi Kielce "Metal" 2018. XXI International Exhibition of Foundry Technologies, Poland, Kielce.

Targi Kielce "Metal" 2018. XXI International Exhibition of Foundry Technologies, Poland, Kielce.

Industrial autumn in the exhibition center Targi Kielce "METAL" XXI International Exhibition of Foundry Technologies 25-27.09.2018. Poland, Kielce.

The Association of Foundries and Metallurgists of the Republic of Belarus once again organizes a presentation of Belarusian companies presenting their proposals at a collective stand.

The interest of visitors to the exhibition was caused by the development of the Belarusian National Technical University - the current model of the absorption and biochemical installation of ventilation air cleaning (ABCI), presented by a resident of the Technopark"Polytechnic"UE "Industrial Ecological Systems".

The exhibition showed that the developments created in the research laboratories of the Belarusian National Technical University and implemented in practice by the residents of the technopark can successfully compete at the global level. A monitoring of the companies participating in the exhibition (27 countries participating in the event; 271 participants) showed that at the moment the method of cleaning the ventilation air presented by the Belarusian delegation has no analogues in the International market.

Negotiations were held with suppliers of technological foundry equipment for the joint supply of technological and gas-cleaning equipment, and negotiations were held with representatives of Italian and Polish foundry associations.

GeSS

Comments are closed.
en_GBEnglish

Targi Kielce «Metal» 2018. ХХI Международная Выставка Литейных Технологий ,Польша, г. Кельце.

Targi Kielce «Metal» 2018. ХХI Международная Выставка Литейных Технологий ,Польша, г. Кельце.

Промышленная осень в выставочном центре Тарги Кельце «METAL» ХХI Международная Выставка Литейных Технологий 25-27.09.2018. Польша, г. Кельце.

Ассоциация Литейщиков и Металлургов Республики Беларусь очередной раз организует презентацию белорусских фирм, представляющих свои предложения на коллективном стенде.

Интерес у посетителей выставки вызвала разработка Белорусского национального технического университета — действующая модель абсорбционно-биохимической установки очистки вентиляционного воздуха (АБХУ), представленная резидентом технопарка «Политехник» УП «Промышленные экологические системы».

Выставка показала, что разработки, созданные в научно-исследовательских лабораториях Белорусского национального технического университета и реализованные на практике резидентами технопарка, могут успешно конкурировать на мировом уровне. А проведенный мониторинг компаний участниц выставки (27 стран, участвующих в мероприятии; 271 участник) показал, что на данный момент способ очистки вентиляционного воздуха , представленный белорусской делегацией, не имеет аналогов на Международном рынке.

Проведены переговоры с поставщиками технологического литейного оборудования на предмет совместной поставки технологического и газоочистного оборудования, также состоялись переговоры с представителями ассоциаций литейщиков Италии и Польши.

GeSS

Обсуждение закрыто.
ru_RURussian